AussieWritings Review

AussieWritings.com

9

Services

9.6/10

Prices

9.4/10

Discounts

9.0/10

Quality

8.5/10

Support

8.4/10

When a student asked us to review aussie writings, the name sounded really familiar. While reading all those comments from students about the best services, we often came across this name. It means that it’s a very popular service, which is a great start for this Aussiewritings review. Still, we can’t base our verdict on their good-looking website or the nice aussie writings reviews online. That’s why we decided to proceed with the rest of our research.

AussieWritings Services

Most companies today copy full service lists with the hope to attract more customers. But, the list here appears honest since it isn’t filled with unnecessary items that make it bigger. It still contains the important papers, though, such as essays and dissertations, and even other kinds of projects like:

  • Speech or presentation
  • Statistics project
  • Financial analysis
  • Lab report
  • Marketing plan

This is just a small piece of the list they have. You can see the list and the combined prices in their price page. We must say, we are pretty satisfied by the offers of Aussiewritings. They don’t just include writing and project completion, but also proofreading and editing of papers you’ve already written on your own.

AussieWritings Prices

There are some great offers in the price table of Aussie Writing. It all starts at $17.99 per page, which isn’t really cheap or really expensive. It is somewhere in the middle but, with a discount added, it makes for a pretty fine offer.

AussieWritings prices

This is the lowest rate that applies to a deadline of 10 days and standard quality. The remaining options are premium and platinum quality. You should choose between these based on your paper’s importance and the academic level. The more popular option is the premium quality because it is averagely priced, while the platinum is used by the highest level students and those who have a really important paper they need to be written perfect.

Speaking of the premium and platinum level, they’d cost $19.99 and $21.99 per page for the 10-day deadline, respectively. The price grows with the deadline and it can reach up to $48.99 per page for the 6-hour deadline and platinum level.

AussieWritings.com Discounts

The page for discounts will tell you about the long-standing deal for regulars. Aussiewritings.com has a 5%, 10%, and 15% discount offer for those who order regularly. They also have a really good welcome discount of 15% that you can use to check their writers’ and service quality. To use it, you must enter the discount code that’s all over the website. You can’t miss it, really. At the moment, it is ‘sydney15’, but make sure to check this before you order in case the wording changes.

This makes for a really decent offer. If you order over 15 pages, you can get 5% on the prices we discussed above. It is a small discount compared to the first-time offer, but you can reach that same discount again when you accumulate over a hundred pages. And when you do, it’s a lifelong discount, which means that you can always use it.

Quality

The quality is the key part of this aussie writings review. We established that the rates are good, but the quality must also be satisfactory if you were to spend your money here.

So, as always, we ordered. This time we picked their article review service. The writer had four days to have the job done and because of their generous discount, we got a really enticing quote.

The writer met the deadline and despite the really discounted quote, we still received premium quality. They didn’t fail to follow any of our instructions and did the writing part really well. Once we received it and reviewed it, we had no complaints about it.

This doesn’t mean that we didn’t use our opportunity to speak to the support management, though.

Support Management

We spoke to the support team just to check their professionalism level. We discussed our rights as a customer with an agent, speaking about some issues we might be having with the paper. The agent immediately sent us a form to fill to request a free revision and was extremely friendly and professional about it.

The paper was actually good, so we never submitted a request. But, it is really good to know that they have such option and they actually deliver on their promise. Many companies fail to provide this when the time comes for a student to actually need it.

Summary

The prices and quality more than correspond at Aussiewritings.com. We found the quality to be extremely satisfactory and their support management team proved to us that this is indeed a trustworthy company. We guess that the reputation and comments were accurate in this case too, something that we confirmed by ordering an essay from their writers.

3 Comments

  1. Rashid said:

    I would have given a full star rating if not for the complex website you guys have, kindly change on that. Otherwise great job. 8/10.

    September 23, 2019
    Reply
  2. Mariah Morris said:

    Thank you for honoring my short 24-hour deadline. But I think you should slightly improve on your communication with clients.

    September 23, 2019
    Reply
  3. Issac said:

    My experience with AussieWritings is impressive. They have handled most of my college assignments and earned a good amount of trust from me. 10/10.

    September 23, 2019
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *