Bestessays.com.au Review

Bestessays.com.au

A$ 24.99
10

Services

10.0/10

Prices

9.9/10

Discounts

10.0/10

Quality

9.9/10

Support

10.0/10

+

  • First Time Order Discount %25 Off
  • 21+ Years of Experience

Bestessays au is currently one of the trending writing services online. They seem to be doing really well, which we hope is a result of good work and prices. However, to check and confirm, we did a little digging. In addition to their good-looking website, we’ve found every detail there is about bestessays com au. You’ll find out more if you keep reading our bestessays.co.au review.

BestEssays Au Services Overview

From essays to personal statements for your university application – bestessays Australia offers every paper that comes to mind. It’s a really widespread company. We aren’t sure of how many writers they had to hire to complete such a big list, but our guess is a lot.

Bestessays Australia has a big list that includes, but isn’t limited to:

  • Essays and research papers
  • Term papers
  • Book and article critiques and reviews
  • Homework and coursework help
  • Editing and proofreading help
  • Dissertation and thesis (individual chapters, too)

From the bestessays.com.au reviews we read online, we learned that the company has never rejected an order. They have a big reputation and therefore, probably have many customers on a daily basis. It would mean that they have hundreds of writers working for them, which is rather hard to manage.

At this point, it’s even more important to learn how well their writers do the papers we saw in the list.

AU BestEssays Prices Overview

Almost every bestessays com au review we read was positive and not only on their website. Because of it, we thought that their prices will be over the roof. But, they are far from it. A price of $16.86 per page is not at all high, especially when we compare it to some other high rated companies that sell papers to students.

This is the standard quality price. There’s also a premium and platinum quality option. These are made for higher level students or those who need impeccable quality. As such, they are higher priced.

For example, that same essay we mentioned would cost $18.88 and $21.58 per page depending on what type of quality you require. According to the site, the premium quality is their most popular one, while the platinum applies to the highest levels, such as PhD.

Even so, the discrepancy between them is really low, which is also a really good thing about their pricing.

Discounts

There’s also a price improvement that comes in the form of a bestessays discount code. The code is for the biggest discount that’s available to new customers on the market, or at least, the biggest one we have seen. If you use it on your first purchase, you get 25% off the total price you’re supposed to pay.

To be more, they also have the loyalty program offers that let you get cumulative discounts of up to 15% and use them forever. It basically means that you’ll never pay the original price as long as you order 15 pages in your first purchase. That’s the point where you get the silver discount of 5%.

Quality Of Services

Quality is the most important characteristic to look for when you hire someone to write your papers. You need it to be flawless or at least good enough to earn you a high grade. This is where our bestessays au review got its high rating.

As we always do, we once again placed an order, this time with BestEssays. Their process for ordering was smooth and fast and the support was kind enough to even offer us help. We didn’t need it, so we ordered in few minutes. Then, we waited for 5 days for the delivery.

It came hours before the deadline. Our order was for a research paper on a history topic, which wasn’t easy at all. To check their most popular option, we selected the premium quality. To be fair, the premium quality here is much better than the best of most companies. We don’t see how the writer could have done better. There wasn’t plagiarism, mistakes, and the work was really good.

Support Management

The AU toll-free number and the live chat are the two most popular options to reach the support here. You don’t really need their email or messenger option if you’re already on the website. These are really fast and from our experience, really effective.

The support management team offered to help with the order, confirmed it, and reached out to us to inform us of its progress. This hardly ever happens with these kinds of services, so we’re really pleased with their professionalism.

Summary

To summarize, we’d like to point out that BestEssays is one of the most prominent writing companies in Australia today for three big reasons. There are many small ones like the service list and the website design, but the bottom line is, this company offers the trio all students need – quality, affordability, and support.

Based on our experience and research, we can now definitely recommend this service for your papers.

3 Comments

  1. Dave said:

    Great service, the paper was delivered on time and without any mistakes.

    August 27, 2019
    Reply
  2. Kim said:

    Decided to choose this service for my admission essay and I was really surprised with quality and prices, everything was great!

    August 27, 2019
    Reply
  3. Nill said:

    Great job, guys. Thanks!

    September 23, 2019
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *