Australianwritings.com Review

AustralianWritings.com

A$ 25.99
9.5

Services

9.8/10

Prices

9.7/10

Discounts

9.5/10

Quality

9.3/10

Support

9.3/10

Australianwritings is based in Sydney and it is one of the most frequently mentioned writing companies in the country. Thankfully, it is mostly mentioned in a good way. In Australian writings reviews, we read about their good working practice and continuous quality. The company also has a trendy website design with samples that demonstrate their writers’ qualifications. But, it is time to look into the details. We’ll do so in our Australian writings review.

Australian Writings Services

There are plenty of document and paper types in the service list of the Australian writings company. The service offers various essay types, dissertations, research papers, and even some less frequently requested papers like statistics projects, reaction papers, and speeches or presentations.

This is just the start of a really big list that isn’t just limited to writing. They also edit and proofread papers, making their offer really versatile. Also, you can choose between dozens of different subject areas that include but are not limited to: architecture, art, biology, business, chemistry, advertising, education, history, etc.

Australianwritings is a really versatile service that has all kinds of products for students of all ages and all subjects. This australianwritings review is off to a good start.

AustralianWritings Prices

The ‘welcome20’ Australian writings discount code is right there on the homepage, just reeling you in. It’s a really good offer, much higher than many companies offer. As a first time customer of theirs, you can see what their content is like without paying the original prices.

Speaking of the original prices, these are lower than we expected. They aren’t the lowest you can find, but from the australianwritings reviews, we expected nothing less than that based on reputation. In fact $17.55 for standard quality without the added discount is not at all a high price per page. This price applies to a deadline of 10 days and the lowest offered quality. The higher quality options are premium and platinum, and the rates for those aren’t significantly higher, either.

It’s only two dollars that separate the quote for standard from that of premium quality. The premium quality is their most popular offer and in this case, it costs $19.57 per page. The platinum quality that is applied to the highest levels costs $22.27 within the same deadline of 10 days.

AustralianWritings Discounts Policy

We already mentioned their first-time discount, which gives you 20% on the first order you make with them, regardless of how big it is. But, you have to spend a minimum of $30 to get it, which is basically two pages of any content you need. This is pretty much always the case, so you’re bound to get that discount anyway.

They have additional discounts, the ones that really count since they last forever. After 15 ordered pages, you get 5% off every order you make. Then, you can get 10% or 15% off all orders based on your accumulated pages. Over 100 pages in total give you a non-stop discount of 15%, which is definitely not a bad offer.

Quality

They say that the premium option is their most selected choice. This is the preferred choice of customers in australianwritings com reviews too, so we went for that option. We placed an order for a history term paper of premium quality with a deadline of five days.

The cost was excellent thanks to that discount everyone raves about. At this point, we’ve found only good indications about the quality they offer, so we expected nothing less than good content.

Our expectations were fully met, even more so. They didn’t just meet the deadline or follow the instructions. The writer did a really concise, accurate work without mistakes. He supported all arguments with real data that was properly referenced and formatted. Basically, we couldn’t have asked for anything more and there was no reason for us to demand any kind of a revision.

Support Management

Even though we needn’t a revision, they offered it. In our experience, you often have to beg companies to revise poor papers. But, this one is so certain of its quality, their support actually wrote us a message asking if we are happy with their writers’ work, as well as to tell us that we can ask for a revision if we feel it is necessary.

In this australianwritings.com review, we believe that this was the thing that scored the service the highest points.

Summary

Based on all the things discussed above, we have finally found not a decent, but an extraordinary service in every sense. There’s rarely such an offer on the Australian writing market today, especially with the vastly growing number of content providers.

We believe that this service is a solid choice for all because of their great first discount, solid pricing, and exceptional support and content quality. It’s a really good combination, one that all students strive to get when they order online.

3 Comments

  1. Aaron said:

    Two weeks ago ordered essay at Australian Writings, price is low, the quality of paper was great, and also they have very pleasant support managers. Definitely will order here again.

    August 27, 2019
    Reply
  2. Hussein said:

    I love your website simplicity and the ease of the ordering process. Will order again!

    September 23, 2019
    Reply
  3. Peter said:

    Excellent work guys! If I would need help again, I will definitely order again with this guys.

    September 25, 2019
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *